Screenings

For Match Screenings or any other queries…


Mumbai

Himanshu Ranka
Contact no: +91-9867037339
E-mail: himanshu.ranka@chelseaindia.com

Shrenik Garge
Contact no: +91-9870703168
E-mail: shrenik.garge@chelseaindia.com


Delhi

Ankur Bhatt
Contact no: +91-9560471877
E-mail: ankur.bhatt@chelseaindia.com

Sumir Chadha
Contact no: +91-9871038800
Email: sumir.chadha@chelseaindia.com


Pune

Janak Kunkulol
Contact no: +91-8087711360
E-mail: janak.kunkulol@chelseaindia.com


Bangalore

Akhil Shetty
Contact no: +91-9972451723
E-mail: akhil.shetty@chelseaindia.com

Sundar Rajan
Contact no: +91-9880566935
E-mail: sundar.rajan@chelseaindia.com


Ahmedabad

Jaykishan Gadhvi
Contact no: +91-9909100260
E-mail: jaykishan.gadhvi@chelseaindia.com


Dimapur (Nagaland)

Moyithung Ezung
Contact no :  +91-9612019142
E-mail: moyithung.ezung@chelseaindia.com


Hyderabad

Rohit SK
Contact no :  +91-9902249259
E-mail: rohit.sk@chelseaindia.com


Kolkata

Souvik Basu
Contact no: +91-7278756659
E-mail: souvik.basu@chelseaindia.com

For further details please contact admin@chelseaindia.com